Meat-Up Host Rewards continue to provide FREE BEEF to YOU!! Call us today to learn more 270.358.0919

Is you beef gluten-free?

According to Celiac Disease Foundation, gluten is a general name for the proteins found in wheat (wheatberries, durum, emmer, semolina, spelt, farina, farro, graham, KAMUT® khorasan wheat and einkorn), rye, barley and triticale – a cross between wheat and rye. Gluten can be found in many types of foods, even ones that would not be expected. 

Many people who have gluten allergies, like those with Celiac Disease claim their bodies respond to beef, made from grain-fed cattle. 100% of our beef is 100% Grass-Fed. We feed our cows ZERO grain products whatsoever (from start to finish) and as such, we know that our beef is in fact #GlutenFree. Therefore there will never be any gluten residuals left over in the beef for you to be concerned with.